Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hillion

42 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pragmatic, nerdy, funny, sarcastic, creative--with an athletic side. I'm nerdy about graphics, movies, music, art, comics, comedy, but I need to be outside (what I refer to as my natural environment) quite a bit to balance things out. Overall, I'm trying to find a balance between work and play--I said trying.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a self-employed graphic designer working out of my home, but I make plenty of time to get outside. I do a lot of hiking and bicycle riding. I would love to find someone to hike and bike with. I love last-minute road trips and adventures, near and far, urban as well as rural. I also like eating food and taking in a film from time to time, sometimes simultaneously. I'm loving my first year of gardening.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, organizing information, drawing, spontaneity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes my sarcasm. My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Phillip K. Dick, John Steinbeck, John Irving, David Sedaris. I've been on a pulpy crime kick the last several years.
Movies: Apocalypse Now, Shawshank Redemption, Double Indemnity, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?, Brazil, Fargo, There Will Be Blood, The Empire Strikes Back, True Romance, film noir. Whew! What a list. I'm a huge fan of comedies, too.
Music: Talking Heads, Built to Spill, Bonnie Prince Billy, De La Soul, A Tribe Called Quest, Pavement, Yo La Tengo.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Get A Life, Trailer Park Boys, The Wire, Mr. Show, That Mitchell & Webb Look.
Food: I like making my own food at home, but when eating out, I like Thai, Italian, Mexican, Puerto Rican, etc. I'm not hard to please.
Podcasts (I'm on the computer all day): WTF, You Made It Weird, Smartest Man In the World, Dana Gould Hour, Doug Loves Movies, 40 Year Old Boy.
The six things I could never do without
Water, music, mountains, trees, friends, funny.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, backpacking the Pacific Crest Trail. Also, farming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making the rounds with my entourage to all the hippest clubs in town.
That or eating the special at Las Palmas and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have all the answers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go check out some trails, go to a museum, go see a movie (all together or as individual activities). And see comedy, yeah.