Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wanderinghumor

31 M Lawrence, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everything more or less comes down to one simple principle with me: I keep an open mind. I enjoy many things, most people, all thoughts and a large percentage of experiences. I love most forms of "art" (though admittedly interpretive dance confuses the h*ll out of me), and strive to find artists, musicians and other interesting people to talk "shop" with. Music, paintings, drawings, sculptures, and architecture (very much so music and architecture) have a tendency to grab my attention and I'll usually go out of my way to take a look and listen.

Balance -- great word. To me balance is incredibly important. Balance between work/school and play. Between health and enjoyment. Anywho, thank you for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College student...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things... not so good at other things... ok at far more things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually whatever hat I'm wearing at the moment...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not enough space here.

All genres of music (minus modern country). I love any type of rock (alt, grunge, metal, punk, pop, &c.&.c), jazz, fusion, classical, bluegrass, folk, some hip-hop... I greatly enjoy electronica (everything from trip-hop and acid jazz, to really spacey ambient and IDM)...

Movies: anything really. I love comedies, dramas, action flicks, little indie pictures, sci-fi, fantasy, horror.

Books: I own a library. Dumas, King, Hemingway, Feist, Palahniuk, Hunter S, Cornwell, Rice, Huxley, Fitzgerald... the list goes on and on.

Shows: I don't really watch TV. Jon Stewart. Colbert. South Park. Breaking Bad. I suppose.

Food: Mexican, Spanish, Italian, French, Chinese, Jamaican, BBQ... plenty of other things too. I'm a fan of beer and wine as well and love taste testing new things all of the time.

I follow sports as well; though mostly just the Jayhawks (football and basketball), the Lakers, Chargers and Chiefs (occasionally).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Something to read.
2) Good conversation.
3) Music.
4) Nature.
5) Oxygen.
6) Direction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... everything. I spend a lot of time simply thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wandering the town, hanging out with friends or meeting new people, doesn't really matter to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you find anything interesting or have any questions.