Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:56pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've played sax since I was about 8 years old, strong love for music. Mostly enjoy jazz, but I'm def into many different things. I'm a big family and friends type of guy, def believe in being there for the people I care about. I like to travel a bit been to norway, canada, Colombia (I'm Colombian) aruba, etc. Mostly to see friends and family. I am completely afraid of airplanes! Something about falling.... Some friends talked me into making this profile on okcupid, but I'm gonna try to give it a decent chance.

Life is full of problems, it's also full of successes. I try to make sure that along the way I use those experiences to make a better me. I'm pretty relaxed guy, I'm becoming more spontaneous because of my motorcycling habit though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, riding motorcycle, paying the bills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything having to do with music or technology. I recently also found out, I'm a decent teacher. I actually enjoy teaching Jazz to some of the highschoolers in my area and I am genuinely happy when I spark an interest in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a motorcycle? I look very young, even though I'm 28, I do look way younger. I get carded any time I go out, and it does bother me a bit, especially when the people I'm hanging with look their age.. but I guess when I'm older I'll look good :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv Shows:

Family Guy
Cleveland show
walking dead
Star trek
Falling skies
I used to love the G4 channel back in the day.

John Coltrane, Kenny Garrett, Very VERY into Brian Blade right now. Jazz in general. Though, I'm pretty eclectic.
I also like people like Common, erykah badu, india arie, stuff like that. To be honest I like alot of different styles of music, very eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, friends, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, things that need to get done. Finding someone that I would like to spend some time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working, or going around a corner at 60 mph leaned over on a bike like a boss. But no seriously, I like to ride anytime I get a chance. I've seen some beautiful places that I would love to share.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what to put here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Want to hang out, ride, or cook some Hispanic food.