Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hinesbrad

32 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm Brad. I moved to Michigan about a year ago. I've had a blast in town thus far and I'm looking to expand my circle of friends and maybe find Mr Right along the way. I've had a blast exploring Metro Detroit and found out I haven't even begun to have all the adventures that the area has to offer.

My friends describe me as a bit of a shy, pragmatic person who can be a lot of fun and often leads to fresh and interesting experiences. Strap in, let's have some fun! I'm an ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
I had such a compelling opportunity in Michigan that I left graduate school in Colorado/New Mexico and started a job that I absolutely love. I travel all over the country working with a huge variety of people and really enjoy the adventures I get to go on with the job.

When I am not on the road, I find that I spend a lot of time 'sharpening the saw' and enjoying myself. I just bought a home and spend a lot of time creating my dream with flooring and cabinetry. Let me assure you: I'm not remotely handy but having boys imagine me as a buff, sweaty construction type does wonders for dating.

I really enjoy the Red Wings and exploring all of Detroits amazing dining options. I want to learn to skate on ice. (I'm from the southwest so I have to Clarify the 'on ice' part. Don't judge or I will choke you with green chili.)
I’m really good at
I keep friends in my circle for life. I'm great at following up and seeing how people are doing. I generally value others as much as I do myself. I'll try anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun and positive. I like new experiences. I want to live and enjoy myself as much as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Non-Fiction rules my world. I think the world is such an amazing place as it is I don't usually read fiction. Recent reads include 'Empire Express: The Story of the Trans-continental Railroad', 'Not Taco Bell Material', 'The Game' and 'The complete idiots guide to Statistics'.

Movies: Something About Mary, American beauty, American Pie.

Shows: I really like Shameless, Weeds, Nurse Jackie, Game of Thrones (SILENCE IMP!) and just about anything else on Showtime or HBO. I don't have cable yet manage to see all these shows. Hmmm....

Food: Somewhat of a foodie. I'm big on Asian and Mexican. I don't like German (too fatty) or Greek (wayyy too sweet). I try not to eat at chain restaurants or Restaurants that have the obnoxious
>(=)> Jesus fish in the logo.

Music: Music hurts. I can handle it for 20 or 30 minutes but after awhile it just starts to hurt my ears and I get sick. I think this is why I don't like bars or loud social events. I can handle up to about 10 people or so, then I get overwhelmed.
The six things I could never do without
Every guy I meet is like "Cell Phone, Car, Bed, Air Blah blah blah"

How about:
Adventure and something to look forward to in life
Airplanes (thanks for making the plains states easier to cross)
Gay Men (In all your vapid and misbehaving glory)
Wit - I love a good smartass.
Humor - Because being boring sucks
The Truth - In all its forms. Lies suck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unicorns. Frequent Flyer miles. How much Comcast sucks. What I would do if an X-Men had a thing for me. How awesome Canada is. How much money I could save if I took some cooking classes. Just how terrible the internet has become for a surfer. How happy I could be with a strong man in my life. My health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually flying home from an exotic destination catching up on my shows on an Ipad or a Book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a small, barely noticeable birthmark on my butt.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have something interesting to say that will grab my attention. Married men or men interested in quick hit sex should keep looking.