Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BobcatChris

30 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just read an article that said a dating profile should be conversational, so... Whats up? Is that it? Did I do it? Did I get first prize?

While growing up I split my time between small town life and city life. I am clearly in a Miley Cyrus best of both worlds type situation. What does that mean for you? Just take whatever you think are the best qualities of each type of person, and assume that I have all of those. It is going to work out really well for both of us.

I studied at Ohio University. Their slogan was 'Harvard on the Hocking' so I pretty much got an Ivy League education. If that was on your checklist, you can go ahead and mark it off. I will give you some time to do that now...

I am a big fan of the Columbus Crew, so of course it has always been a personal dream of mine to join the team. Do you have any dreams? Mine is not looking promising right now. They asked me to stop calling them because I have "Never played an organized game of soccer in my life". Its whatever.

All I am looking for in life is a down to earth, but smart and exciting woman. Like a humble astronaut I guess?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to pretend OK cupid asks this in a super judgey tone. What are you EVEN doing with your life?

I am an assistant director of event technology. I work in the hotel industry planning technology needs for conferences/galas/etc. If you need to use me to fix your computer...I got this.

I recently started training for a half marathon. Is this the place in the profile where I brag about that?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have 73 Fingers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Space Jam soundtrack

Books: Confederacy of Dunces, The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, and The Pillowman.

Movies: Hot Rod, In Bruges, Crank?, every Disney movie that is not Cinderella or Bambi.

TV Shows: New Girl, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Community, Arrested Development, Friday Night Lights, 30 Rock, Always Sunny, Every comedy that was cancelled in the past 2 years.

Food: Mmmmmm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who decided that Lunchables were enough food to get a kid through the school day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Betting on land they understand that they don't reprimand their daughters