Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hinks74

40 Blue Bell, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put in these things, I've been looking for someone special and figured I'd try this site.

I'm single, never been married, and currently looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy watching/playing sports, traveling to various sites across the US.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working to live, I work a lot in order to have time off to enjoy traveling and seeing sights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at planning things, either for work or travel, sometimes the plans don't work out right but I like to have a general thought on where I'm going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, I usually have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read all kinds of books, I lean more towards sci-fi for personal reading and technological books for work.

I enjoy all kinds of movies, having netflix allows me to catch up on classics as well as modern films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family - I come from a small family and I cherish each and ever one of them

My Friends

My Computer/Cell Phone - As much as I'd like to be able to get away from technology at home it's still a big part of who I am

Traveling - I enjoy exploring new places, far and near

Food - you gotta eat to survive right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future plans and the best way to improve my life moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now usually home reading books, watching tv or working on hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing yet, but i might share if we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get any more information about me, or just want to chat sometime.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!