Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hiperaktiff26

34 M Erzurum, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not and will I ever be one of those people who accepts the system and does things the way our society tells us to do. Having a job, getting married, having children, having a car, a house, designer clothes... I like to imagine life being more than the things we own or this endless cycle of being a slave to our system. I don't want to be a slave. I want to be hope, and have hope.

I like to imagine, and wonder what else is out there, and I like to create my own little world in my mind where everything is possible, where life is colourful, exciting, hence alive... That's why I write and draw; to escape the reality of our life; the reality of emotional hijacking, brainwashing... To escape the dreary needs of our bodies and to imagine that we're not only this physical beings stuck in a sad system, like a hamster on a wheel, running-running and getting nowhere. Life should be more, shouldn't it? In a place where we have music, art, stories, nature, science, it should be more than we can experience.

To me, a good story, a good painting, or a good song is worth everything! Art nourishes our soul and in this world where we are owned by the system, we really need to look after our soul by being compassionate, passionate, hopeful. We have to be searching for our soul.

That's what I'm doing, searching for my soul, searching for a way out and hopefully one day, I'll witness something so extra-ordinary that it'll change my whole life.
What I’m doing with my life
Soul searching, always soul searching
I’m really good at
- Questining everything in my mind while staying silent from the outside...
- Contradicting myself in almost everything
The first things people usually notice about me
Have no idea and don't really care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books & Stories: Safahat,Nutuk,Tutunamayanlar,A Tale of Two Cities,Les Misérables,Essays of Michel de Montaigne,A Brief History of Time,The Metamorphosis...

Authors: Shakespeare,Charles Bukowski,Can Yücel,Nazım Hikmet,Oğuz Atay

Movies: Big Fish, Donnie Darko,Good will hunting, The Green Mile, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Inglorious Basterds,Das Leben der Anderen,Gegen die Wand,Godfather...

Tv-Shows: Lost,Prison Break,Fringe,Dexter...

Music: Ben Harper,Nick Cave,Sting,Madonna,REM,Red Hot...

Comic Books: Marvels,Persepolis,V for Vendetta,Leman,Uykusuz...
The six things I could never do without
- A pen and a pencil both to write
- My glasses (can't see without 'em)
- Movies
- My family
- Internet
- Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I wrote it here now, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Do message me if you're a creative type, if you can relate to what I wrote on my profile, if you're looking for a chat with/without expecting anything (more).