Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hipfarmgirl

53 Santa Rosa, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, outdoorsy, independent, world traveler, organic farmer/ gardener/ activist/ educator seeking someone with whom to share new mutually exciting adventures, romance, creativity and companionship.
I am sensitive, compassionate, creative, and sensuous. I like to hike, camp, kayak, climb, dance, sing and play guitar, share stories, attend music and theater shows, ride bicycles and motorcycles, grow and eat good food, travel, watch a film, take photographs, make videos (NOT that kind...), and post funny purple photos of myself because I am eccentric (made you look ;>) ...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing food, organizing, gathering friends together, volunteering, rallying for a cause, committing to serious pursuits, and trying not to take life too seriously all at the same time. I speak several languages, love immersing myself in interesting projects, learning, meeting new friends and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all of these things, lots.

Book: Animal's People;
movie: the Yes Men Save the World;
food: organic, local, homegrown;
shows: Cirque du Soleil
Music: live
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOVE x 6
I can do without most things, but I don't mind having passport, freedom, friends, and a home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Overcoming the dark forces in the world with positive alternatives. Seeking balance. My next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, cooking up the latest harvest from the garden, joining some friends at a live music gig or event, and Wishing I had a date to share it all with!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like simple, easy get-togethers the first time to see if we really click, then see where it goes from there. Ultimately, I am looking for someone with whom to co-create the next most wonderful chapter of our lives. My future includes regular international and local travel, creative pursuits, making music, oh, and changing the world while I'm at it. Does it include you too?