Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hiphopDC

28 M Owatonna, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. Im not very good at these but here we go. I have a great sense of humor and its very important that i find someone that also has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh and smile. I love watching comedy movies and stand up comedy. I enjoy cooking and grilling food- favorite foods would have to be grilled T-bone steaks, chicken, and chinese food... and i just made myself hungry. lol. Umm.. i like going bowling, writing and recording music, working on my house, video games and most of the typical guy stuff.. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at mquay air conditioning and working on music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking. Im a very strategic person and enjoy finding the solution to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id say i get complimented on my eyes and eye lashes the most i would say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lol @ books.... just not a big reader... i read alot of online articles and stuff but not books. Favorite movies: Boondock saints, smokin aces, old school, friday, hustle and flow, scarface, sex drive, anchor man, beerfest.. i could go on and on. Favorite music i like rock hiphop and Rap.. not a country guy but i like some of the classics since i use to listen to it when i was a kid. Favorite band is hollywood undead and fav rapper is eminem but i like tons of other bands/artists.. Favorite food steak but ill eat just about anything im very "foody" and will try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Internet
Headphones
Slippers :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, what i want to do in the future, how i can make extra easy money and what im gonna buy on ebay next haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work, chilling at home watching tv and working on projects having a few beers or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Driving in big cities and not knowing where im going scares me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to meet me or to talk or have any questions that i didnt cover i suppose