Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hipnoses

71 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not trying to change the entire world, just my small part of it, into an enjoyable experience to share with someone with similar interests as mine, to grow close and establish trust, something I highly value. I am honest, artistic, and funny. I am a semi-retired singer/songwriter, had a number hit, but now spend most of my time close to home with my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am continuing to work with my internet web site/store, looking forward to summer when my favorite fairs and shows happen again, preparing my garden , hopefully keeping the moles and snails away, and thinking about getting my cat a room mate. I enter photos, plants and pastries at the local fair where I also sponsor a horse race. I have won a few ribbons the past two years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs, cooking, gardening, making people laugh and hosting parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I still have long hair. I have had long hair for so long, I just don't know how I would be able to not have it that way. I also have a good smile and bright eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Mrs. Doubtfire, my favorite song is Bridge Over Troubled Waters, today anyway, it used to be Desperado, I tend to read cooking books and magazines rather than novels and I like all kinds of food, although Sushi still gives me a small case of the Willies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cannot do without my family, house, cat, cable TV, garden, computers, and iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot ot of time not thinking about anything too big to think about, but, do think about all the small things that surround my daily life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, as obviously, not dating anyone at the moment.
If I were, I might be home having a wonderful candle lit dinner, possible going to a concert or show, or just watching reruns of NCIS, love that show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in learning so much more about me, and there is, what was that song I wrote, and are interested in someone who can provide the essentials of a good relationship, and willing to do the same.
I don't drive, which chases most away. I guess I could learn again, like a bike.
You like cats, not have a pit bull or a dog who chases cats.
you don't wear patchouli, I am allergic to it.
you have posted a photo.