Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hippie66

48 M Sand Springs, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a quiet hippie living the good life in a little log cabin out at Keystone Lake, looking for someone special to share my life with.

I enjoy relaxing around the cabin, or outdoors on my hammock when the weather allows. Camping, fishing, relaxing drive around the lake or out in the country.

I work nights, would love to have someone to share my weekends with. Dinner, a walk, getting to know each other... If you like the outdoors and fishing, we might just get along good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living life, and looking for someone that will treat me as good as I treat them.

I enjoy kayak fishing. So peaceful getting out on the water for a few hours. Nothing like seeing the sunset from a perfectly calm lake when the biggest waves are from ducks swimming in front of you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating others as I want to be treated.

Living the simple life. I have a '66 VW Bug, live in a 1 bedroom log cabin, and don't have a TV. I'd rather live life than watch someone living a made up life. I do enjoy watching TV or a movie if I'm cuddled up with someone. I'd rather be cuddled up out on the hammock on the deck than in front of a TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair and beard, then how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy classic rock and some country music, bluegrass on occasion, and blues.
Mexican food, or a good chicken fried steak or catfish is preferred over steak. A big pot of homemade stew in cold weather is always welcome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, computer, Pepsi, my VW, Triumph motorcycle, kayaks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my soul mate to share my life with, someone that can be my best friend, companion, and lover. I'd love to find a woman that would go kayak fishing with me, start as friends and see where it goes from there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
New job has me working nights, so from 4:00 PM until whenever we finish, I'm hard at work. After that, it's either relaxing around my log cabin and thinking about how to enjoy my weekend or heading straight out after work to fish. I've been doing a lot of kayak fishing and really enjoy the peacefulness of being out on the water. I'd love to have someone that enjoys fishing, either from a kayak or canoe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need someone in my life... Are you that someone?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the outdoors. Want to try kayaking or fishing? I have an extra kayak, drop me a line, see if I bite.