Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hippiefresh

36 F Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am known to chase snow, singletrack, large wilderness areas, and peace of mind. If there is live music, I want to be there, and I want to be dancing. I am a Registered Nurse that works night shift 7p-7a. When I am not catching up on sleep I try to have front row seats to the dope show!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keepin' it rigorous!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling off cute on a mountain bike ride or a day or so of skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body, specifically, my lower half gets all the compliments. Oh and thanks to orthodontia-I have a nice smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading revolves around medical references. As a child my mom cleaned the house to Motown and my dad made me dance cheek to cheek. My babysitters watched MTV on channel 8. I used to watch Yo! MTV raps with the kid who lived up the street everyday after school my freshman year of high school before we studied for Global Studies. I hung out with a group of punk chicks in high school and we had boyfriends that skateboarded-so I listened to death metal/hardcore. I went to the University of Delaware and hung out with hippies and got into the Dead, Phish, and the world of jam bands. I started waitressing and tending bar in college and juke boxes exposed me to all kinds of music. My old boyfriend and I had the sickest Live at the 10 spot concert of Radiohead that we watched 100 times before it got stolen. I lived in ski towns around the four corners and I can get down with classic rock. The lengths I went to so I could get my mitts on a Velvet Underground box set. David Bowie helps me think and so does bluegrass. If I listen to Cursive it stays on for 3 months. I drive around listening to XM. I ski better to Sabbath. I enjoy dancing to a DJ even if I prefer House to dubstep. I love music, especially if it is live. I love music festivals too! Food, well, at times I am a veg-head and at others I want a bacon cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Proper gear
2. Maps
3. My truck
4. Sunblock-the higher the spf the better
5. A dictionary
6. A razor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
naturopathic remedies vs. modern medicine, where I can study this, how can I do that and advance my nursing career and go skiing in the winter and ride my bike in the summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I want to be doing something fun or funny but I like to be laughing on my days off, even if it isn't Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore head gear in sixth grade.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dickhead Douchebags with sensitivity issues need not apply. I don't do phony well either!