Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hippygrl420

32 F Lake Worth, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very motivated type of person. I generally do not get down and out for long periods of time. I enjoy drawing and occationally writing. I am looking for someone to have a good time with. I am always down for some good conversation.

I am outgoing, funny, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my master's in Mental Health Counseling with an Emaphasis in Applied Behavior Analysis. I own a company that helps people with developmental disabilities. I am very dedicated to my job and can be a workaholic at times. My career definitely comes first in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making connections with people. In my line of work I deal with many different types of people and behaviors. It's an interesting field and love to educate others in it. I make a difference everyday and its the best feeling in the world to know you made someone's life a little easier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I been told that I am very outgoing. I am not afraid to say whats on my mind and often lack that filter function that avoids you putting your foot in your mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of movies but especially comedies. A few movies/tv series I own are Simpsons, Arrested Development, Superbad, Spaceballs, Futurama, Aqua team hunger force, The office, Four rooms, Pulp fiction, Waiting. I love all sorts of good music. I tend to listen to a little bit of everything except country. I generally like anything with a good beat. I like to read vampire novels and romance novels because I am cheesy. I am told I am a picky eater but its more like I prefer some foods over others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sex
4. Cell phone
5. TV
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am going and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home because I work on Saturdays. However, I do like to go out when I have the extra cash flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that will come in time. I must get to know someone before diving into the craziness of my life. lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read :)