Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hipstertron

31 M Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now with that said my name is Vince lol.... I'm 30 years old, I'm a single father co-raising my daughter alice. Shes my everything :) im a computer programmer and also manage a video game store. I spend a lot of time working on computers and video game systems I'm pretty simple. Here are some of my activities I enjoy.

Hiking, concerts, racquetball, martal arts, playing my guitar. Just to name a few....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and programming and rebuilding computers. Also spending as much time with my daughter as possible. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry, playing basically any instrument, Making beats, painting, drawing, racquetball, making people laugh, being a good dad, listening. Etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses or my skinny jeans lol....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: the Beatles, radiohead, eillott smith, the shins, Interpol, the decemberists, death cab for cute, postal service, bjork, incubus, bright eyes, tool i also like a lot of underground hip hop. Like MF doom, mos def, El-p, despot, atmosphere. Living legends. There's just so much good music out there. There just to many to name.

Movies: Donnie Darko, brick, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, submarine, dodge ball, anchor man, Star Wars, Harry potter, Indiana jones, labyrinth. There's more but I think I'll stop there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My daughter Alice.
2: My family.
3: Money (cause without it ur fd)lol.
4: My iPhone...lol...
5: Music.
6: Love. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the mistakes I've made, and how they made me the person that I am today. Also what my next adventure in life will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family, at home with my daughter watching movies, or sleeping cause I have two jobs plus I'm a single parent. Lol... And when I don't have my daughter I'm trying to live it up lol...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u know how to start a conversation. I'm a pretty shy guy so I normally don't write first :(. I need to work on that indeed lol.