Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Post grad
Wants kids
English, Spanish, Hebrew, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in San Diego with four younger sisters and a Great Dane (who was, objectively, the best dog ever; and I've come to realize in my old age that the sisters aren't too bad either...). Moved to DC for college and have been slowly working my way up the East Coast ever since. While I definitely miss the Mexican food, the sun, and the beach (and, I suppose, my parents) a lot, I generally prefer the energy of NYC to the more relaxed vibe back home.

I love exploring the city--especially biking in the outer boroughs--and going for runs in Battery Park along the Hudson. I also love traveling (who doesn't?), learning new languages, cooking (and hosting [usually shabbat] dinner parties in my apartment/on my roof deck, weather permitting), trying new restaurants, and anything real estate/architecture related.

I'm both laid back and ambitious, and I value honesty, generosity, and education, and definitely appreciate a good sense of humor (hopefully you do too).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am a lawyer at a real estate development company, and I am looking forward to dropping the lawyer part of my job description... I want to have my own real estate company and do my own deals (and pay someone else to read/write the contracts...). I'm also involved in pro-Israel political advocacy, and would like to find another cause or two to get involved with.

When I was growing up, my dad always said that he hoped that some day I would have a dozen kids just like me (which, it turns out, he might not have exactly meant in a nice way...). While I'm not sure a full dozen is in the cards, I'm looking for someone with similar values, who wants a big family and at least one big dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making tuna steaks, finding my way around cities I am unfamiliar with, learning languages, driving stick, and procrastinating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cute, down to earth, Jewish girl with a big heart, are hardworking, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor. You are looking for a nice Jewish guy with similar qualities and values.