Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hisroyaldud3ness

27 M Lehigh Acres, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, born and raised Florida boy. I'm 27, I have a job, I have a truck, I have my own place, I pay my bills, I'm responsible, reliable, respectable, and above all I'm honest and loyal.
Please do not mistake me for another loser liar cheater faker I am not here to play games, hookups, or one night stands. That's not me, that's not what I'm about.
I'm a laid back easy going guy with his head on his shoulders and pointed in the right direction. I'm a Miami Dolphins fan, if you don't like it...that's ok, that's not important lol. I like to play video games from time to time, would love to find a woman that likes to do that to, but also not important. What is important, is that she must have a good heart and a brain. I'm a pretty smart guy, so every now and then I like to have an intellectual conversation. My PDA level is pretty moderate, I like to hold hands and give small kisses. Making out in public is not cool. I have a deep love for music, I do like some genres more than others, but I love music from a technical aspect. I like to listen for all the parts of the song, not just the lyrics.
Im a bit of a movie buff, love watching movies, but mostly from the comfort of my couch, lol.

If you want to know more please feel free ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a management position at a construction supply company, and when I'm not doin that, I'm usually planning a trip to North Carolina in the near future or hanging out with my friend's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building fixing roofing driving racing computers and being a dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies list is incredibly long, too long to list but the top ones are The Big Lebowski a few good men, days of thunder, grind, Driven, Chain Reaction

Shows: Sherlock, Louie, the Ricky Gervais Show, Fargo, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Longmire, Fast'n'Loud, Franklin and Bash, Justified, Overhaulin', Person of Interest, Songs of Guns, Suits, Top Gear, Treehouse Masters, COPS, Blacklist, Almost Human

I'm not a huge reader, but my favorite book I ever read is Of Mice and Men

I listen to just about all genres of music, but I lean towards rock and country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My car
My phone
My best friend
Can't think of another one, give me a suggestion ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a tendency of thinking way too much lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably playin pool with my friends and drinkin beer lol
Challenge me! I dare you!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for the real deal