Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

historic66

26 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a degree in media production from Ozarks Technical College and a degree in film production from Missouri State. I'm currently a graduate student in the Media, Journalism, and Film department at MSU focusing on screenwriting and producing. As a result, I'm very active in the local film community.

Ever since seeing Ferngully as a child, I've been an active environmentalist. I'm involved with Students for a Sustainable Future (SSF) on campus where I serve as the webmaster and media committee chair. In addition, I serve on the SGA (student government) sustainability commission.

I'm a strong support of LGBTQ rights.

I'm an animal rights activist, pacifist, libertarian,card carrying member of NORML. You can find me most often on reddit @ historic66

I'm not a huge sports fan, but I do enjoy baseball (Cardinals), basketball (Celtics) and, my favorite, hockey (Blues).

I love otters, cats, sloths, and Canada (and its people) more than is probably healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned, I'm a graduate student in the MSU film department. I'm also in pre-production for my first webseries. I recently launched a media production business with my friend and we recently secured our first client, Home Grown Foods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I'm not sure why, but I get compliments about them all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies
This is a really long list. You're welcome to ask if you have questions.

Favorite Books
Hatchet, The Hay Meadow, The Harry Potter Series (I actually named my cat after a character in the series), The Testament, Thinner, The Street Lawyer, The Summons, Carrie, Pet Semetary, 'Salems Lot, The Da Vinci Code, Jaws, Hearts in Atlantis

Favorite Television Shows
Seinfeld, South Park, Scrubs, Degrassi: The Next Generation, Friends, Frasier, Dinner for Five, How I Met Your Mother, Cheers, Mythbusters, Parks and Recreation, Sons of Anarchy, King of Queens, Breaking Bad, Girls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet
2. Video games
3. Movies
4. My cats
5. My guitar
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do after graduation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have fairly severe depression and anxiety and part of my reason for not wanting children is my fear of passing those on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think "Black Dog", "You Shook Me All Night Long", "Layla", "God Only Knows", and "Creep" are five of the greatest love songs ever written.