Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving up to Seattle in a couple weeks!

Well I'm Grant. I've lived in Washington my whole life (Lakewood born, Bellingham educated). I'm generally awkward and shy, but pretty down to earth and friendly once you get to know me. I'm like most Seattle-ites and lean left in my political and social beliefs. I like to hike and camp, a good beer or cider in my life, sci-fi and other general nerdy pursuits, studying and enjoying History, and traveling the world (So far, I have been to Canada, Japan, Qatar, and Rwanda, but I'm inevitable going to expand that list). I'm also, according to a very accurate and legit 5 minute internet quiz I took once when I was bored, an ISFP (in case that matters).

Message me if you want to get to know me better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a contract worker for the next 1-2 years at Google Maps (my first post-graduate job) and having an "awesome" time apartment searching. I'm hoping to go to grad school eventually after that ends.

Also making homemade mead, because mead is just the best.

(If you do not know what Mead is, then you should know it is pretty much the best thing ever)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out subways in different cities, getting excited about obscure stuff, having opinions about citation styles, singing loudly in my car
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say that I have a distinctive walk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: New Wave, Punk, Post Punk, Indie, Alt, Garage Rock, 60s Rock. Basically, I'll listen to anything though
Books: Sci-Fi, ASOIAF, historical books, and more or less anything, I like to consider myself a equal opportunity reader,
Movies: Children of Men, Star Wars, Goodbye Lenin (I'm a bit of cinophile, so the list of favorite films would be too long to put on here.
Shows: HBO shows (GoT, Veep, Boardwalk Empire) British (IT Crowd, DW, Spaced), Parks, Mad Men, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will life take me, what I'm gonna do in the near future, where in the world I will travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends, as I generally like to let the evening take me where it takes me, be it Netflix, midnight movie showings, or the bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, so just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more!