Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

historyfreak42

32 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I teach history at a local college and online.

I enjoy hiking, biking, going to museums and live music. I'm also a soccer fan and enjoy working out.

I love to travel. I have been to France and would love to go back. I can read French and speak it well. I have been all over the US and Asheville NC is one of my favorite places - great beer, great BBQ and lots of stuff to do outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching apathetic undergrads, writing lectures, and prepping discussion questions.

Brewing beer, painting scale models, working out, and dominating my fantasy soccer league.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing lectures, grading papers, and brewing beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious laugh - DC 16 Will save or start laughing too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Comics (Zombies, World War II, Westerns, Atomic Robo), French and Russian history, HHGTG, Collapse.
Movies - Titus, Casablanca, Star Wars 4-6, Indiana Jones, WWII movies, 1940s film noir, gangsters and westerns.
TV - madmen, breaking bad, archer, walking dead, top gear, game of thrones, deadwood.
Music - Two Man Gentlemen Band, Rev. Horton Heat, Wanda Jackson, Rev. Peyton's Big Damn Band, Ramones, Squirrel Nut Zippers.
Food - Indian, anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hops, malt, yeast, water, a d20 and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make class interesting for my students this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grading papers, drinking a beer, obsessively updating my online fantasy soccer team (sometimes all the above simultaneously!). Maybe out with friends for a beer and dinner from a food truck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Andrew WK is my guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the following makes any sense to you (especially if you think it's funny). Even if you don't understand it, message me if it intrigues you or makes you curious.

STR: 10
DEX: 10
CON: 10
INT: 14
WIS: 14
CHA: 10

Historian 2/Reporter3

Align: LN
HP: 12
AC: 10

FORT +2
REF +2
WILL +5

SKILLS
Know: History - 10
Prof: Journalist - 11
Know: French - 8
Know: Brewing - 3
Gather info - 3
Bike - 1
Bowling - 1
Paint - 1

FEATS
Skill focus: History, Skill Focus: Journalist, Skill Focus: French

INVENTORY
a stack of history books, brewing equipment, backpack, graded papers, phone, wallet with $4.37, keys, laptop.