Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Petaluma, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. about me....Very down to earth, fun, loyal. I have great friends and can always use more. I enjoy everything from cooking to traveling to shopping.

I have been to places such as Serbia, Mexico ( I am in love with Tulum!) Austria, Germany, & Guatemala. I am trying to decide where to go this year; maybe Italy.

I am newer to CA. ( 3 years now!) It seems like time has flown by. I do absolutely love CA. I moved from NJ where I spent a year. I grew up in SC, so yes, I do have a little bit of an accent.

I am a larger woman. If it is is not your thing, it's not your thing. It is okay. Just move along ;-) however, you may be missing out on a new friend.

I have a great job which I love working in the solar industry.

I am ultimately looking for something long term. I am at the point in my life where I want something real. I don't have time for games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my work. I am working hard to find a balance between work and having a life.

I do travel a good bit with work. I am on the road at least a week a month. I mainly go to NJ, NY, VT, MA, NC, SC, GA, FL, & PA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm.....this could be a dirty topic....:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Few Good Men, Dirty Dancing, James Patterson books, James Bond, The Godfather series...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bed
Manicure & pedicures
Great friends and great wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not the "clubbing" type. I will go out with friends for a drink or dinner typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have a weight issue. But, we all have some kind of problem or issue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend....
You enjoy having fun and laughing...
You need an extra player at your poker game....