Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hitbyadeer15

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been trying to figure out the best way to structure this and make it a bit more interesting. Here goes a list of randomly picked facts about myself:

Most people consider me a "nice" guy. I used to hate that label, but I have learned to embrace it. We don't always finish last.

I get very passionate and dive into about whatever my interests are at a time, finding out as much information as possible as quickly as possible. This has lead to me knowing lots about many random topics.

My largest interests that seem to never fade, in no particular order, are baseball, really good TV, movies, and photography.

I get bored really fast talking about myself.

I really love exploring new places in NYC. Let's do it together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at at Lion Tv, a television production company, as the Media Supervisor. What the job really boils down to though, is if it plugs in I am in charge of it. I also work at MLB Advanced Media as a supervisor in the Real time highlights department. It doesn't leave me the most free time, but I make sure to appreciate and make the most of all the time I do have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to make people laugh, it seems I'm good at that. Oh and sarcasm. Also I'm real good at quoting movies and picking up obscure references.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is likely my laugh, I do it quite a bit and it is pretty unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Its sad I have nothing really original here: The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Lord of the Rings, Chuck Palahniuk and Neil Gaiman novels are great, and I can't wait for the next Song of Ice and Fire book.

Movies-I could go on and on, but I know you aren't that interested in the specifics. Besides if I put too much here, what would you ever have to discover about me. I love movies its pretty simple. I'll watch almost anything.

Music- I often have playlists where I follow up The Avett Brothers with Bobby Darin or Frank Sinatra then Jimi Hendrix and follow that up with Josh Ritter. My taste in music is eclectic, and I enjoy that.

Food- I'm pretty open minded.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of Humor
Family & Friends
Movies
Sports
Music
Interesting Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories, either ones I'm exposed to, or ones I'm trying to come up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a rag tag group of explorers finding adventure in this great city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can pick up a baseball with one foot. I want to go on "Stupid Human Tricks" on Letterman. I also have a real hilarious story about a deer running into me. That one you have to ask me about though.

I also have an extremely good memory and this can lead to very awkward situations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in talking to the best guy I know.

If you want to a Yankee Game.

If you like to laugh and can make me laugh.

If you are someone who likes to share new music with people, I'm always looking for new stuff.