Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hitechdancer

43 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Career oriented girl looking to take a BREAK and have some fun. Have a great home and a kick ass job and amazing friends and great family. Now looking for love in all the right places!!!

Originally from S. Cal (don't hold it against me). Moved up North to do grad school years ago. Been working in hi-tech ever since.

Love smart and quirky guys who are Bohemian and funky! Bonus if you are into politics, an engineer or a product manager, and happen to like rap or hip hop ! No biggie if you are not! I like men who take risks and are open to having fun or going deep into conversation. If you flail on the dance floor, even cooler!!!

Open to dating men who have grown kids or no kids at all. But generally it's about the person and the chemistry!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in hi-tech and have done some venture capital work in the past. In my personal life, I am working to be more creative and spiritual and calm. And hell- I want to have fun. I like being social and doing fun things - traveling, weekend trips, dinner parties, movies in. All that good stuff.
I’m really good at
-Hip Hop
-Dancing
-Yoga
-Making new friends and being social
-Making sure my family is well supported and loved and heard
-Career: hi-tech and fun startups!
The first things people usually notice about me
-My smile
-My full lips
-My fast wit
-My high energy
-My positivity
-My open heart (non judgmental)
-My ability to nurture and really care for people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows:
-Dexter
-Homeland
-Hung
-The Good Wife
-Mad Men
-Masters of Sex

Movies:
-Gattaca
-The Piano
-Network

Books: feel like there are too many to list. Have been reading magazines again lately - new for me.
The six things I could never do without
1. An altar to meditate at (even though I suck at it)
2. My journal
3. Phone to call people to stay up to date and connected with my "peeps"
4. TV - god I love good programming - comes from my past love of theater and acting
5. Food
6. Sex and companionship
7. Dance and community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to self improve, be more connected and spiritual in my life while still being career driven and goal oriented. Seems sometimes like the two do not match up - BUT THEY DO!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home (tired from work week) doing TV catchup and talking to friends on the phone. Saturday and Sunday is social time out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are in the age range of 38-58 and either have no kids or kids that are grown up or live away part time.
- If you have an artistic or tech background that is a plus.
- If you are Jewish that is a plus but not required
- If you follow politics (that is considered hot in my book)
- If you have a big heart and are generally a cool person who is willing to take risks - please say hi to me.