Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hitechpenguin

35 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So yeah, here I am looking to make a new friend and see if we hit it off. I'm willing to develop a friendship into a relationship if we're a good match. Its been quite awhile since I've been in any kind of relationship, but hey I guess its time to go outside and look around again :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately I've just been working and chilling solo on the weekends. Its been a busy past few months at work, and now I'm wanting to meet someone and get away from this work/self focus. My job is stable but not what I want to do ultimately. I'd like to get back to college but I am wary of taking large student loans in the current job market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm...I am good at being independent and taking care of myself. I'm a good listener. I think I'm pretty good at games and figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure how to answer this one. I'm not sure what people notice first. People think I'm tall but I don't consider myself that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, LOTR, Gates of Fire, The Once and Future King, Tom Clancy's stuff, Last Days of Krypton.

Movies: big sucker for period pieces like Last of the Mohicans, good Sci-fi, some fantasy (GoT), well scripted dramas.

Shows: GoT, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Community, 30 rock, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Battlestar Galactica, Caprica

Music: So eclectic! Have everything from orchestral to pop to alt rock, electronica, epic, and OST's. Lately I am really liking "Of Monsters and Men" and "Mumford and Sons"

Food: I will eat most anything. Not into exotic organ dishes (i.e. liver, stomach, feet, tongue etc). I like simple hole in the wall places that have amazing food. Paying more SOMETIMES means better food but in no way is that an absolute.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean running water
Access to a variety of good food
Clean apartment - my own living space
Mobility and independence
Purpose
Computer w/ internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of crazy stuff! I guess you will just have to ask :)
PENGUINS!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home from work and chilling back watching a fav show, playing video games, reading a book with a cup of tea, or maybe just enjoying a movie with a friend. Yeah, you won't find me in the club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, I like penguins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and see if we match up enough to have a good conversation. In my opinion, that's a pretty good place to start.