Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hitman1982

32 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sentimental, humble, understanding, creative and peace
loving person.

I am a homely person most of the time if there is nothing
planned for the day. I will love to travel the world or go back
packing with someone. I always carry a positive mindset and
always forward looking.

I am an inquisitive person and will love to explore or try new things/hobbies/sports.

A Jazz & Sentimental lover for songs.

You can look for me at facebook www.facebook.com/maoyuan.zhang
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an entrepreneur in the tech and finance industry. I came from a tech background and loves to be tech savvy and always looking out for new technologies to improve my life or for work purposes.

On weekends i will either chill out with my frens or do some photo shoots to improve my photography skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, understanding and analytical to solving problems. I can be a very good counselor.

I am creative with wild ideas to fix problems and I like to sketch portraits and also playing with photoshop for design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Peace Loving, Soft Spoken Person, Honest, Trustworthy, Understanding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My hobbies are watching soccer, catching the movies, reading,
KTV, running, gym, listening to music, chilling out with friends, photography & mahjong.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Frens, Fone, Internet, My own Space, Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next million dollar idea!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out with frens, movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good impression of me and will like to start communicating with me...