Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

I-remodel

48 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It was once suggested to me by a friend that I rework my profile to make myself sound more appealing. How does one do that and still sound authentic and not smug or arrogant? Let me try this. I have been single for quite some time now. I enjoy who I have become in spite of what living in the bay area has taught me. I was born and raised in a rural part of the country, in fact I grew up in a city that covers almost the same area as San Francisco but was populated by only 15,000 people. That experience did nothing to prepare me for living in the bay area. There are so many things I like about living in and around the city but I look forward to a time and a place where life is simple and basic again.

Oh and over the last year I have read (skimmed, I skimmed through because some of that shit is pretty hard to read) about 2,000 profiles and some of you are really messed up. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I remodel homes and build furniture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Picking up the tab.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I'm funny, I'm somewhat of a smart ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything Jeffery Deaver, The Twelfth Card, The Blue Nowhere, The Stone Monkey to name a few, Bernie Mac, George Carlin, Peter Blauner, Rob Kean, Lynn Hightower, James Redfield, Tucker Max... lets just say I have a good collection of books, all hard bound.

Pre 90's TV shows were great and funny, I can't seem to get into "Reality" TV and don't plan to. That shit is just retarded.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, Reservoir Dogs, Guess Who's Coming For Dinner, Uptown Saturday Night, I am Legend, The Bourne Identity, Men Who Stare at Goats, O' Brother Where Art Thou, To Wong Fu Love Julie Newmar, Happy Texas, The Amateurs, and many many more.

Music: R&B, Soul, Funk, Jazz, Rock and Roll, Country and Western, Reggae, Heavy Metal, and some Classical

Food: As long as it doesn't look like it fell out of an animals butt I will probably eat it or at least taste it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
food
Shelter
Companionship
Passion for my craft
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is marijuana considered a drug? its just a plant.
I also wonder why, in this day and age, teachers and healthcare goddesses are the only women who are comfortable disclosing their occupation on OKC.?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from the week by looking through the profiles of women on OKC who don't want to date me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I told you it wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into baseball, woodworking, camping and hiking, beer drinking, and you struggle with keeping your clothes on.