Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hivibez

26 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My spirit is like swirling smoke in sun light
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
angelic mission

Constant travel around continental USA

art world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping calm in chaotic situations and environments, spatial navigation, sex, conversations, dancing, various things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kindness, lightness of spirit, joy, muttering to myself a lot, obvious physical characteristics (ladies love my eyebrows and thick hair), smoking a spliff, abs, big dick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spiritual/revelatory stuff in various forms

Music: Black metal, techno, wry bardic stuff with stringed instruments, ambient stuff

Food: mexican food, peasant food in general especially if spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beauty truth light god skateboarding women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future development in capitalism, technology, culture, politics, etc

Spiritual stuff... no thought

4/5d holographic thought forms to translate into music or words

Sex... the insatiable thirst
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking at a bar near my hotel room

Or in my room listening to music smoking blunts and thinking/not thinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a car... saving for motorcycle eventually

i've seen ufo's over Dallas, Northern California, Kansas, Oklahoma, Wyoming, etc

i had a full blown kundalini awakening when i was 23

i'm a happy father! Actually a sad dad but a happy one

I was expelled from SMU

I'm not a "literary type" I'm more into visual aesthetics, sound, and texture... I love reading though but non fiction and weird genre fiction, I'm not into Philip Roth and shit like that sorry
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am attractive to you

Yr hot and yr dad is a Russian oligarch/Reptoid money changer/Mexican cartel dude, or maybe Mormon

You are not of this world and are on the bodhisattva mission position of the elision of the black iron prison

You are a DMT smoking yoga girl who likes black metal and guns

You enjoy giving head and are an engaging conversationalist