Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hizidi

32 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like finding humor in day to day things. I enjoy a good joke and a good conversation/debate. I like metaphors a lot. I love craft beers, especially IPA's. I also like drinking them in bars that don't have any TVs.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Chicago from Atlanta a little over a year ago. I have to say, living in Chicago is pretty awesome. I love the lake and the fact that public transit goes everywhere. I was in Atlanta for three years for work and before that I lived in Philadelphia, which is my hometown.
For work now a days I find stuff, teach things, make things and keep things clean.
I’m really good at
Reading maps.
Giving names to inadament objects and animals I come across.
Playing 20 Questions.
Packing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was Nation of Rebels. It was pretty awesome. I don't always read books, but if I do it's usually in that genre, or its an instructional/visual/documentation/research book on something new I want to learn like printmaking or the fashion styles of the 30s or something.

I like a lot of kinds of movies. Mostly if they have a well thought out plot and have good acting I enjoy them. Some of my favorites are: Rear Window, Network, The Princess Bride, Honey I Shrunk the Kids, Big Fish, Art School Confidential, The Boondock Saints, Kill Bill, The Jerk, documentaries, anything with Paul Newman, Wes Anderson stuff and Troma films.

Show: I've been to more music shows than I could ever even try to count. I also love live theatre and anything artistic. Puppet shows are cute as shit. T.V. Shows: I will always love The Simpsons, Futurama and Seinfield. Quotes from them frequently show up in my vernacular. As of recent: The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards.

Music: I like a lot of different kinds of music too, mostly old stuff. Anything from classical to blue grass to motown and rap(old school), punk, surf rock, and even some grunge, disco and indie. I don't really like any new age "popular" music, so I have no idea what the kids are listening to these days.
Generally speaking I dig punk rock, classic rock, and garage/rockabilly. My favorite band is The Clash.

I LOVE GOOD FOOD! I want to try new foods and flavors all the time. My top genres are Mediterranean, Vietnamese and Thai. Oh, and Pizza. Cowabunga Dude!
The six things I could never do without
for the sake of not being difficult about the vast absurdity of this question, here you go:
Water *clean
Sunglasses
Good Beer
Friends
Plants
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Environment and how fucked up it is that people don't care about it's deteriorating condition as much as they should be. Whether or not the food I'm eating has beaver butt in it, or it was genetically engineered. DINOSAURS! And just how does this site calculate match percentages?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd think we'd get along.
You'd like to get one of those above mentioned beers and talk about stuff and things sometime.
You love sandwiches.
You know how to play chess and want to teach me how to play.