Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hjdalton

30 F Edinburgh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 30yro single mum of one living in Edinburgh but I am originally from dumfries. I consider myself a warm fun and outgoing person and my friends say I'm pretty good company! Lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Before I had my little girl I was a licensee/gm of a large bar/club/hotel and restaurant. After my daughter was born this career was no longer practical. I'm now considering re-education and quite fancy studying criminology so I am looking into ways to do this whilst still being a full time mum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my boobs at first glance probably!! Lol! but if people get to know me they'll find I have much more attractive qualities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian food, favorite tv shows are usually in the crime category. Fav films shawshank redemption, horrors anything good really but never romance or romcoms or anything utterly depressing! I love a wide variety of music too much to mention and I used to love to read but don't seem to find the time these days!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid
My friends
My family
Food
Water
Air

They are the only things I literally couldn't live without
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends