Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hjunderwood

24 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Indianapolis and currently working on trying to figure out how to be an adult. There are so many things that they didn't teach me in college and medical school, e.g. When should I stop binge drinking with old friends from college on the weekends? When do I need to start wearing slack and sweater vests on my days off? It's all very confusing.

I am a huge foodie and always trying new things to eat or drink. Bourbon is my spirit of choice and I just recently completed the trail in Kentucky with some friends. As far as food goes, I will literally try anything once.

Music and film are also important to me. I am a pianist and still try to learn new repertoire in my free time. More specifically, I dig later romantic music, such as a Brahms and Scriabin. Don't worry, I also listen to "normal" music. As for film, I am into Haneke, Von Trier, Boyle, etc...all the good stuff. I also really like B-list, shitty horror movies, but that is kind of my secret guilty pleasure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing my last year of medical school, so that takes up a significant amount of my time. I am specializing in surgery and currently traveling around the East coast (Boston, NYC, Philadelphia only) interviewing for residency positions. I am pretty excited to finally be a doctor.

Also, I'm aware the math doesn't make sense, so before you message me saying I'm full of crap, I'll just say I finished high school at 16 and finished my bachelors in 3 years. Haters gonna hate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at slinging drinks like it's my job. I'm always experimenting with different things. Ask me about my current, new favorite drink ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos. I am pretty significantly tattooed, which is considered pretty taboo in my line of work. I keep them covered for the most part...if you see me in a T-shirt that means I probably like you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Picture of Dorian Gray, House of Leaves, Fahrenheit 451, A Heartbreaking Tale of Staggering Genius, any Palahniuk, any Klosterman.

Movies: American Psycho, Heathers, Funny Games, Melancholia, Antichrist, The Piano Teacher, Sunshine, Dead Alive, Evil Dead

Shows: American Horror Story, The Knick, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: BLOC PARTY, Glass Animals, Broods, Chrvches, At The Drive-In, The Strokes, Black Keys, M83, Daft Punk...and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bourbon, Netflix, Music, Knowledge, Science, Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I a real adult?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On-call or out grabbing cocktails with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once cried to "Whatever you like" by TI. Those lyrics...so wise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to fancy parties with me and wear fancy clothes.