Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hjustice01

26 F Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Gainesville in December 2011. I really like it here. I finished my bachelor's degree in August 2011 with a major in Business Management and my minor in Criminal Justice. I'm working on my MBA in Accounting that should be completed by December 2015. I'm very excited. I like to learn as much as I can. Therefore, I love school. I'm a very good, dedicated, determined student/person.

I'm extremely close with family. If I'm with family, I probably won't have my phone nearby because I focus on my company. I'm thankful for the family God blessed me with.

I haven't been in a relationship in a while and I'm very picky. I deserve to be picky since I have been faithful and I am waiting for the man God has in store for me.

I'm on the praise team at my church and I love church. My faith is very important to me and it has to be important to the person I date. I do not want to be unequally yoked with the person I'm with for the rest of my life. I feel as though there are enough problems to deal with in relationships than to try to change someone to be who you want them to be.

I'm a real, genuine, caring, thoughtful, funny, light-hearted, honest, committed, dedicated, Christian girl that deserves whatever God has in store for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on MBA in accounting and should have it completed by December 2015. I work at a bank as a loan processor right now, but eventually I want to work for the FBI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving people and communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how genuine I am. I genuinely care about people and what they have to say.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/ my faith
2. My family
3. My education
4. My friends
5. My cell phone
6. Deodorant (hygiene is important)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ETERNITY will be like. And how amazing the man is that God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in taking it easy and just relaxing watching Shark Tank