Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Guelph, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 10
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from the University of Guelph with a BSc (Animal Biology). I now work at a data management company. I like what I'm doing so far, but my dream job is to work with a service dog foundation.

I'm a pretty quiet person at first, but show my true colours after awhile. I most likely won't message you first, but feel free to message me.

I enjoy staying in and reading or watching tv/movies. But I also like to go out and meet with friends.

Random Facts About Me:
- I hate sorting laundry, whites/blacks/colours, whatever
- I love a bed that feels like a giant pillow. Why would you ever want to get out bed? (I just got a new eurotop mattress. Its amazing!)
- I absolutely hate fresh tomatoes, the smell, the taste, yuck
- I have a 10 year old Australian Shepherd
- I love to laugh!
- I have a 2 year old nephew. He is the cutest little boy in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working hard while I'm young, so that later in life I can enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Mortal Instruments, The Hunger Games, The Giver, Night, Divergent

Movies: Anything but horror, too scary! I'd end up hiding my eyes behind your shoulder the whole time.

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Fringe, Haven, Castle, The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Revenge, NCIS, Hawaii 5-0, Firefly, Suits, Scandal, Game of Thrones, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., etc

Music: Pretty much anything but rap and country

Food: Pizza, Chocolate, Raspberries, Mushrooms (but only when they're cooked), Clementines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Animals
3. Chocolate
4. Tv/Movies
5. A pillow/bed
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats coming next, where my life is headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.