Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hlee_88

33 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I figured I should give this online dating game a go and see where it takes me....

So, a little about me.....

For enjoyment, I like doing the "normal" things in life including weekends away, eating good food, drinks with friends, visiting museums/galleries, cinema, the gym and loads more (well, a few more...).

I enjoy travelling and I would love to expand the places I have visited around the world. Some of the places on my list include South America (specifically Argentina and Brazil), Iceland, Japan and Australia.

I should also say a few words on the kind of person I am looking for. Basically, someone who is kind, fun, can humour me when I attempt to make them laugh and most importantly is on the same wavelength as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Finance industry as a QA Analyst in London, really enjoying it so far and aiming to advance my career in this industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being loyal to friends (not like a dog), breaking things, Words With Friends, Fantasy Football, finishing everything on my plate...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my stubble, apparently it's a lot for a Chinese guy :s
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - You'll generally find me reading some kind of autobiography or work related "self-improvement" book.

Movies - Good Will Hunting, Django Unchained, Knocked Up, the Bourne flims and, a geeky guilty pleasure, the Marvel Avenger films….

Music - I pretty much listen to most music. More specifically Michael Jackson and Usher, I grew up listening to these two so their songs always bring back fond memories.

Shows - Of late, I've developed a habit of watching American TV. Shows include The Walking Dead, Revolution and New Girl. Some of the old classics I like to revisit now and again include Friends, Frasier and Lost.

Food - Roast duck and rice, steak and chips, salmon teriyaki, seafood, spaghetti carbonara, a good old fashioned cheeseburger, etc. Basically, most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Good Food
3. Laptop
4. Friends
5. Family
6. My clothes (would be awkward without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is for lunch today, tomorrow, the day after, next week....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I'll be either at home in front of the TV, going for a drink with workmates or meeting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I'm not a big fan of horror films, they freak me out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have managed to get this far down (congratulations, by the way) and want to get to know me more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!