Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

harr-locke

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm lets see, I was born in Toronto, lived in the Caribbean for the greater part of my young life. Moved back to small town Canada for high school, went to university at McMaster for a fun yet mostly useless degree considering my profession now, went to firefighting college at Humber. And now im living in Toronto, working for the Toronto Fire Services.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin...on the highway....to the DANGERZONE! That and simply enjoying my life as it comes! Working as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ninjas....and watching movies. I dunno this question strikes as conceited haha I think im functional at many things...anything im "really good at" I don't particularly notice I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If they are looking at me im guessing my face, or if walking behind me...the back of my head..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm a bit of a history buff, so anything related to that, whether it be fiction or non.
Movies- My favourite movies are mostly comedies, tommy boy, black sheep, etc. But then there are the standards for guys I think, rocky, rambo, top gun, backdraft. Planet Earth and other such docs are bigs for me too.
Music- Tbh it's an odd mix...anything from dubstep to country to classical to rock, all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Music, Computer, Something to do, Family, a brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, stuff along those lines. Travel. Wild animals, how humans are kinda lame compared to other species.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't work saturday, socializing with friends, drinking, carrying on...
If I am working saturday, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here, nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something above caught your eye, you want to talk about that something.