Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hlz05rbz07

28 F Leechburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Celtic Wiccan. I have two children, a 2 year old daughter, Heaven Lee, and a three month old son, Reyland Beau. I love listening to all kinds of music especially, ICP, Kottonmouth Kings, Sublime, Nirvana, Triple Six, Eminem, SPM, Hot Boyz, Ghetto Boyz, Rhianna, Avril Lavigne and pretty much anything from the 80's. I absolutely hate sports except Steeler's football. I love all kinds of movies, but they're better if they're Stephen King. I read all of the time, my favorites are V.C. Andrews, Stephen King of course and J.K. Rowling. But mainly my intrests are my kids and my husband.

Now, for something new that I have gotten into! I have made a website to somewhat start my small business, if that's what you could call it. I sell sexual pleasure enhancers, or if you prefer sex toys. I decided to make a website and now, in front of everyone, I am going to become a promotions whore ;).

My neato website URL is http://hlz05rbz07.tripod.com/

It's not just toys, they have spa products and lingerie and night clothes and lube and lotion and whips and novelty items and................

Also, I would like to announce, I will be getting the most coveted PLAYSTATION 3! So if I'm not on as often as I used to be, please, forgive me my tresspasses. I LOVE VIDEO GAMES!

I am narcisstic, happy, and motherly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my kids and doin' the damn thing! I would maybe like to go to college but, I really don't have the time with two little maniacs running around everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I do..duh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kids and the fact that I don't look old enough or out of shape enough to have just had two children. I don't have any stretch marks, at all, no flab, no gross, stretched out skin and no wrinkles or grey hair. I am 22 years old and everybody thinks that I'm like 15 - 16.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It-Stephen King, Dolores Claiborne-Stephen King, Gerald's Game-Stephen King, Cell-Stephen King, In the Eyes of the Dragon-Stephen King, The Regulators-Stephen King, The Langoliers-Stephen King, The Stand-Stephen King, Hearts in Atlantis-Stephen King, Flowers in the Attic-V.C. Andrews, If there be Thorns-V.C. Andrews, Seeds of Yesterday-V.C. Andrews, Dawn-V.C. Andrews, My Sweet Audrina-V.C. Andrews, Harry Potter 1-7-J.K. Rowling, and Guinness World Records 2007

Movies: Clerks 1 & 2, Chasing Amy, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Dogma, Mall Rats, Dazed and Confused, Beerfest, The Hills Have Eyes 1 & 2, Happy Feet, Surf's Up, Disturbia, How High, Friday 1 - 3, Half Baked, Dude Where's My Car, Lord of the Rings 1 - 3, Star Wars Saga, White Chicks, Harry Potter 1 - 5, Mean Girls, Freaky Friday, House of 1000 Corpses, The Devil's Rejects, Night of the Living Dead, Return of the Living Dead, Dawn of the Dead (New Version not the 1980's one), Texas Chainsaw Massacre (Both), Nightmare on Elm Street 1 - 6 (Excluding #2), Friday the 13th (all), Halloween (all), Open Season, Land of the Dead, House of the Dead, Con Air, 5th Element, Gone in 60 Seconds, Pulse, Hostel, Maximum Ovredrive, Carrie and It.

Music: Pretty much any thing you got except Polka (I hate polka, except the chicken dance, that's funny).

Food: I'll try anything once.

Add On: Video Games: Final Fantasy all, Need For Speed Underground 2, Grand Theft Auto all, Hunting Games all, Smackdown Vs. Raw 2006, Simsall and Dragon Quest all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heaven Lee, Reyland Beau, Matthew, Food, or A good baseball bat or gun with ammuntion (you know, for when the zombies come).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with the kids and hubby watching the tube. Most of the time, when the kids go to sleep, me and hubby smoke some reef and rent funny movies off of On-Demand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The section should be labled the most private things I am willing to admit here. I miss my mommy all the time. I love sex toys! Smoking pot is my second choice activity, playing with my babies is my first. I hate brusselsprouts and I am always right. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have to say or if you believe in zombies. Those are the only two options. Get over it.