Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmaadventure2

59 The Villages, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–63
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving guy, easy to get along with, who lives life to the fullest! I like to travel, dive/swim, hike, ride bikes, nature, music, movies, good conversation, and just about anything that falls under the category of "enjoyable and fun stuff to do." I exercise and eat healthy most days because I know fitness counts in many ways! As an optimist, I believe we have the freedom to make our lives whatever we want them to be. I am semi-retired, currently writing, and putzing around with a couple other projects as well. I like most music except rap; can't seem to understand the words. I like being spontaneous but I also enjoy planning adventures, trips or whatever. I am honest, loyal, and sensitive, and I believe in old-fashioned manners, treating a lady like a lady, and being kind, considerate and respectful to children, animals and the elderly.

I am looking for a woman who loves life, is active, fit, kind, compassionate, authentic, as well as romantic! You also know how to have fun living and sharing life to its fullest. You balance work and play and you know what you want out of life. I don't spend much time with people who whine or complain. Looking for that one special woman and best friend I can't wait to live, love, and laugh with. I know you are out there, so quit being so HARD to find!! Save us both a lot of time, step forward and identify yourself! LOL
PS: Hopefully you're retired or close, and you'd be willing to relocate if say, you live in Timbuktu, or the outskirts of the Sahara Desert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it - being physically active, writing, traveling, listening to music, meeting new friends, living, being adventurous!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, exploring, building things, spending time with my kids and grandkids, teaching, computers, helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my kindness, my optimistic attitude towards life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Dan Brown, Bourne Identity series, Lost, 70s, 80s, 90s music, soft rock, ribs & seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and grandchildren, water, my iPad, my toothbrush, my cookie monster pajamas, my debit card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place, how beautiful nature is, and how much I enjoy being outside breathing fresh air. Oh and about my future sweetheart, who for whatever reason, seems to be eluding me at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, or home listening to music and relaxing with friends and my goldfish, Blackie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a tough childhood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would be a great fit, and like me, you wanna get the Hades off this island!