Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmb1227

41 F Waldorf, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a woman to be friends with and then the posibliites are endless!I miss the intimacy I get from a woman along with the touch of her body under mine! I am very adventurist in the bedroom, willing and able if you are!

I am compasionate, flirty, and sexual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love my job helping families get on their feet and make better choices, and I am a full time college student along with being a full time mom!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person, I listen, I help, I am very compasionate about alot of things, I can be outgoing and loud if need be or quite and observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, I think that it is my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, listen and watch almost anything, very easy to get along with. Current obseion is scary movies, guitar hero and re-reading Twighlight series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not live without my children(3)
I could not live without music
I could not go a lifetime without the feel of a womans breast on my lips.
I could not live without friendship and intimacy
I could never be alone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how am i going to get through school!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for someone to play with, or just at home with the family hanging out playing games and enjoying each others company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a woman , only a woman and only if you can handle me being married but looking for more fun with the same sex! P.S husband is aware and excepting of my lifestyles and wants and needs!