Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmc30

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So where to start... I am a fun-loving guy who enjoys being active. I try to live life with few regrets and not let opportunities pass me by. I enjoy going out for dinner/drinks, going to sporting events, reading, cooking, and hanging out with friends. My interests are not limited to those and I'd be happy to try new things that interest you. I have four siblings, so I come from a decent sized family. Family is very important to me. I have four nieces, who are awesome, but I'm hoping one of my siblings will have a boy sometime soon. I obtained a bachelors degree from Ohio University and currently work as the Director of Operations for a local, privately owned company. My career is very important to me and I often work long hours to ensure success.

I've kind of lived a fast lifestyle for the past 10 years and I'm really just starting to get tired of the constant bar scene. It obviously hasn't worked for me so I thought I'd give something else a try. I'd like to start settling down and would love to meet some new people who I may have the possibility of having a future with. If you're interested, feel free to drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have fun with everything that I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First dates
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Catcher in the Rye, Pillars of the Earth, Love in the Time of Cholera, For Whom the Bell Tolls
Movies - The Deerhunter, Godfathers, Big Fish, Almost Famous
Shows - The Wonder Years (best TV show ever)
Music - Bob Dylan
Food - I like everything... love trying new restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister, my family, pop, sports, books, bourbon
or
Steelers, Penguins, Pirates, Pitt Football, Pitt Basketball, Ohio Bobcats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with friends... although sometimes it extends well past happy hour
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been fishing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine and thoughtful person looking to have some fun with somebody new.