Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmc_hammer27

24 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun in life. I love to write music and sing. Sometimes I'll hear a beat and just try to make lyrics and a melody to it and just write a song and sing it. I also love to dance. I am not a professional, but I know how to ride to the rhythm of a beat.

I'm nerdy in a way because I have this fascination to learn things. If I am told something, I won't believe it until I read it on a reputable news site or do my own research on it. I try to stay up to date on current information in the world.

I'm a recent graduate at FAU with my B.S. in biology and minor in psychology.

I live a carefree type of lifestyle and enjoy the small things in life, but I also enjoy the challenges associated with life as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate of FAU and am trying to find a job in my respective field. No luck as of yet, but plan on getting something biology related.

Outside of school, I am also in the process of shedding some pounds by working out and getting in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I love listening to people and I help my friends out when they need it most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually tell me they like my style, my sense of humor, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Timeline by Michael Crichton

Shows - House, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, and Arrested Development.

Music - I am a music person. I love music from country to rap, classical to RnB. Dubstep to Opera, I can tolerate and listen to almost anything. I have a high appreciation for the art of music.

Food - I am not picky with food and am almost willing to try anything at least once... to an extent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Technology
Education
Family
Food
Money
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I always try to predict where I will be a year from now and set goals and I like to see how well I achieved those goals and how close they were to my prediction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to get drinks with friends or going downtown to go out to party. I love to dance and clubbing is the best way for me to dance in a fun environment with my friends.

I'm also fine with laying low and having a simple night out at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing. A lot! In the shower, in my room, in my car, at work, at school, while I sleep, while I dream. I'm not the best singer in the world, but I feel like I have potential if I were to take lessons. I am always looking forward to bettering myself in every way possible, especially in the vocal aspect of things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun girl that enjoys the company of a nice guy. :)