Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmelms213

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Heather and I am a 26 year old social worker! My career can be pretty serious, but I like to think I have a great, if not mildly dorky sense of humor to balance it all out. I try to make the best of any situation and being positive is really important to me. I love to sing, though I'm not quite sure anyone else loves to hear me, and I love to write. I'm also a huge New York Rangers fan, and go to pretty much every home game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just about to start a new job as an ER social worker, so as of the end of July I'll be working evenings, which will be an adjustment, but I can't wait! In my spare time I like to write, binge Netflix, and I'm currently taking a level 1 ASL class on Saturdays. I love broadway and catch a show anytime I can! I've been living in the city for almost three years now, and am still in love with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, writing, being on time, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, The Catcher in the Rye, My Sister's Keeper, The Lovely Bones, A Child Called It, most celebrity autobiographies; I'm a big reader.
Movies- Bridesmaids (anything with Melissa McCarthy), The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Normal Heart, Netflix documentaries keeps me pretty entertained.
Shows- New Girl, How to Get Away With Murder, Glee, Girls, In the Flesh, Looking.
Music- Sam Smith, Mary Lambert, basically this list could get crazy, so Top 40, older music, anything that's fun to sing, blah blah blah.
Food- I love trying new kinds of food, but anything Asian is usually my go to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My computer
4. My phone
5. Hopstop
6. Spell Check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I need to do to get to where I want to be.

How much I love my first tattoo, and obsessively looking at Pinterest to find my next one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, wishing I worked a day shift!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, want to chat, and if you find me interesting!