Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmetalgal

49 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
10-18-2014 4:10 pm In the philly airport waiting on my flight home.

It was another great trip filled with beautiful people, awesome sights and yummy food.

Now I need to figure out how to get to Ireland and Scotland next !!

Lisbon, Barcelona and Madrid were great!!

Fyi: I'm not interested in married or attached men, Friends with benefits situation, Long distance, or hookups. If you do not send a picture with your message I will not respond.

Right now planning my next trip to Spain and Portugal!! Very excited. Lol

My last trip I visited Zürich, Appenzell, Munich, Vienna and Berlin. The Swiss alps were breathtaking! It truly made me rethink how I look at my world.

In 2012 I realized a life long dream and went to Europe in September 2012. I saw Sorrento, Pompeii, Rome, Paris and London! It was an amazing and life changing event. I went to Rome Paris and London alone. Was somewhat scary but I had a blast. I hope to see as much of the world as I can!

I like heavy metal and hard rock music and I go out to see live bands when I can.

I am an a army brat and I am very independent, outgoing, inquisitive, and fun.

My goal is to find a guy that likes to travel and explore. In a decent hotel hopefully I'm not high maintenance but at this stage in my life not staying in a hostel. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Along with travel I work out twice a week with a personal trainer. I also like to hike but it's been a while.

I like action science-fiction and comedies. Not much into chick flicks. I sometimes play pool but not very well. I enjoy going downtown Raleigh for first Fridays.

I presently work in the computer field as a business analyst/software tester.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting conversations with strangers...lol I like meeting new people and exploring the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality, blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite action movie is The Transporter and my favorite comedy is The Hangover.

I really don't have a favorite book but my favorite authors are J.D. Robb, Janet Evanovich and Laurel K. Hamilton
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my music, learning, love and being a good person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take another trip or retire early or both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some Madonna songs on my iPod!! The shame but I normally skip them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind a woman that has a strong personality but will not play games. If you are looking for a quickie, please don't bother. I am also looking to expand my group of single friends.