Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmholmes

27 F North Platte, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in Michigan most of my life and I just moved out to Nebraska a little over a year and a half ago. I'm an easy going person who is open to new experiences and meeting new people. When I have the time and money I'm going to travel. I value my friends and family most of all. I'm kind of shy at first but when you get to know me, you'll find that I'm a little more outgoing that I initially present. I'm really thorough in what I do and at times can get picky, especially when it comes to my personal life. At times, I can be construed as commitment phobic. One of my favorite things to do is ATVing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work alot and enjoy what I'm doing. I'm living one day at a time and trying to live life to the fullest. My philosophy is to live each day as if it were your last.

Meeting new people and if I get into a relationship with someone at some point, I want to be with someone who actually cares about me and be interested in getting to know me and build a life with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening. I think I'm a good cook, when I chose to cook that is. I'd say I'm a good communicator.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like forensic shows like CSI and NCIS. I like reality TV shows. I usually listen to rock or punk rock music or whatever is popular and makes it onto the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. My cat
3. Having employment, I'd drive myself crazy if I didn't have anything productive to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and all of its possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends or just out and about in general.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuinely interested in getting to know me. I'm interested in making friends and if it turns into more some day down the road, awesome.

Do NOT message me if you are just looking for casual sex. I want more than just hooking up. I want something that is real and want to be treated right. So don't bother wasting my time if that's all you are after.