Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmincks

38 Munroe Falls, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you summarize all that you are? Ok. I have jokingly described myself as an old Polish hippie grandma that wears red lipstick. I think in life we are expected to categorize ourselves and not have conflicting parts. I am an amalgamation of those parts. I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin, I'm kind, giving, but to a point. I can tell when I'm being given some b.s., and will call a person out on it. I have a strong personality and am stronger than I appear. But I'm also able to laugh at myself and accept other people for who they are. I hope that sums it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nail technician. I love my job, and I'm good at what I do. I hang with my kid, read, strive to constantly improve as a person, cook, and do mostly domestic goddess type things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dropping things. I'm also good at accidentally hurting myself. Its a skill. Um, but seriously, I'm good at taking care of other people, cooking, growing stuff, and so many other random things like removing splinters and sniffing out bullshit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair. The fact that I usually look lost in thought. I'm frequently asked, "Do you work here?" Even when I clearly don't. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: memoirs. I love people's stories. I dig Bukowski, he was such a crabby cool dude. Any Audre Lourde, Steinbeck, Vonnegut. I'm currently tackling The Communist Manifesto just because, then on to War and Peace. I'm a bit of a bookworm.
Music: jazz, jambands, pop, classic rock, Gaga, 90's rap, folk, just about anything other than country. My Spotify is a ridiculous mix of various styles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid, my phone, mascara, a toothbrush, coffee, and a good knife for cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more resourceful, what I need to do tomorrow, that stupid song stuck in my head..., why so many guys are thinking about a zombie apocalypse. Really though, I like to immerse myself in a topic I'm interested in and think my way through it. Nerd alert...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the salon, then coming home to chill so I can have sleepy time. Not opposed to going out, but there is a simple joy in sitting on the couch and enjoying a bowl of cereal for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, right...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, hardworking, normal guy. If you're fairly open-minded and creative. If you have all your teeth(yes, really), if you know the difference between "there" and "their." If you're a quasi-hipster/hippie that enjoys good food and coffee. If you've ever listened to the Dead Milkmen as an awkward seventh grader. If you think we would connect. If you're interested in more than a short-term type of situation, and want to actually date, have a relationship, etc.