Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmizouvich

24 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello ther. so let's see, a little about me, I'm currently working two jobs and going to school, used to have all the time to go out to bars and stuff like that but since i've decided to put my big boy pants on I find it harder to be able to do that. I was told that I am a good guy, self motivated, working on getting more educated (I mean when do we ever stop really), and of course a gentleman. I am about 6'3 so i hope this works in my favor... Oh and I LOVE COFFEE.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs that are probably the chillest jobs anyone could have... :) I am also going to school!
I’m really good at
Conversing... It might not seem so at first sight or when I just meet someone, but one we hit an interesting topic there is no stopping me!
The first things people usually notice about me
DAMN you're tall... Beard, accent and sometimes the eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh my god, there is no way anyone could name all that here but ill give it a shot! Mackelmore is kinda of a new obsession right now, just start a radio on spotify under thrift shop and everything that comes on is a favorite of mine!
Gladiator is my favorite movie of all time, all te marvel movies, batman, the transformers, the fast and the furious series and many many more.
Himym, white collar, suits, law and order SVU, prison break and of course 24 just to name a few tv shows I love.
The six things I could never do without
I can think of at least a couple dozen things I can't live without right now... But over the last few months, I've lost a lotta privileges and luxuries I used to take for granted. Now that I got my life back on track and all, I have to say you have no clue what u could do without until its taken from you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Crazy scenarios that would never ever in a million years happen... Where I was and how far I've come. And any random thought that comes through. I got a pretty wild and unpredictable imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately, working pretty darn late.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you just should... i mean if you've gotten this far and kept interest through out the whole thing, then why not... i would!