Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmm111111

26 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grad student in engineering at A&M. I travel, watch movies and study for now, but i will be finishing up my thesis soon so i will have more time to do other stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On track to finish my masters in engineering and decide what I want to do next...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
school, management, cooking, driving, math, engineering, memorizing numbers and actions, my old boss said I had a video camera in my head so yeah I guess that it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I ve never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
probably any movie.
shows- DOCTOR WHO?, homeland, house of cards, family guy, archer, shield, always sunny in.., modern family, orange is the new black, profit, American ninja and the list goes on.
i listen to what ever is on the radio.
i cook so i try most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
cell phone because i need to be contacted due to school and work.
tv cause I hate silence, it just feels disturbing.
books and news cause i read a lot.
car cause I love driving out of town every week to sight see at a new town.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, school, what to do next, Graduation, money...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, netflix, movies, restaurant or driving out of town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess we need to talk about that