Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hmoulton

26 F Holderness, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Heather, I grew up north of boston and moved up to nh about 3 years ago for work. I've worked a lot in the outdoor field but right now I am coaching, which I love.

I would like to say I'm a neat and organized but I'm not, once it's clean it doesn't feel right and will get messy again haha :) I am quiet when you first meet me but my close friends say I'm the complete opposite. Once I get comfortable you will probably want me to stop talking.

I always like to hike, float in the river, sit by fires. I don't go out to bars to often but i'd rather find other things to do. Once you get to know me I am outgoing and I always want to try new things. I started a list of things that i want to; bungee jumping, going on a motorcycle, swimming with sharks, and it is growing.
What I’m doing with my life
right now I am just coaching gymnastics. Was working at a few zip lines in the area and now at my third apt so hopefully this one will stick for a bit

Decided today I want to start running again because I went today..probably will change my mind tomorrow when my legs hurt..goal is to be able to make it a few miles without stopping which I'm not even close to right now haha and hasn't gotten better..

This summer I plan to go white water rafting, whale watching, floating in some rivers, definitely some hiking, and hopefully some other things, went paint balling recently and if you want to go, i will definitely go again
I’m really good at
I like cooking..desserts
Falling asleep to movies
Sitting and watching thunder storms haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I never ask so you can let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: all kinds of music, recently i've started to listen to country a lot.

movies: Pride and Prejudice, disney movies, the Proposal, Harry Potter(yes I like the series..), Napoleon Dynomite, Billy Madison, Elf, etc

tv shows: gilmore girls, downton abby, big bang theory, some reality tv(some of it bc it really stupid which makes it funny)

food:i like or will try most kinds of food, but sushi is one that i don't know if i would like...7/24-tried sushi and it wasn't bad
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Pets
Mountains/Beaches

will add more..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything..there isn't on specific thing i always think of
On a typical Friday night I am
working
relaxing
hanging out with friends
watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like peanut butter haha

If I drive to the same place every day for a long period I space out when I drive and I don't remember driving there..does that happen to anyone else? haha

I never think "I need to go on a diet" so i just eat whatever which is usually bad food like this haha:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5RLAGxUbp-U
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me more..

If quoting movies as they are happening bother you..then we probably won't get along haha