Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goooob

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the Mission 5 years ago from the East. I like running, books, computers, meditation and old school video game music. I have an introverted side and enjoy figuring out how to solve problems on the computer but also love cutting loose and being myself while talking and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in SoMa as a backend engineer at an ed-tech startup that I love.

Decorating a private arcade / workshop I started leasing with my friends.

Writing my first iPhone app.

Finding new spots in SF to run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. I've been into Linux and programming since middle school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My colored hair, my manly nose ring, or that I'm wearing different colored shoes.

How I dress is important to me. The fact that I have a style that's different from what other people are doing and still looks good is a reminder to me of the power of creativity. Creativity that's useful in all parts of life, not just clothes. There are countless good ideas out there waiting to be discovered, but trying to fit in might get in the way of finding them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Fountainhead
Movie: The Matrix
TV show: Dragon Ball Z
Music: chiptunes, meaning retro video game music
Diet: Ketogenic and low carb. I eat meat, but prefer fake meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running
Computers
People to talk to
Sense of accomplishment
Books and audiobooks
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been considering trying to work off of a to-do list for a week or two. I've felt busy lately, and having a prioritized work queue might help me decide what's most important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either catching up on reading at home or going out to dinner and hanging out at XION with my friends. I stopped drinking a couple of years ago, so I don't go to bars frequently, but I still enjoy going and being social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ordered Postmates from a place two blocks away from me. Time > money!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're chill to talk to, in touch with your inner child, and pretty, I'd like to meet you :)

But you're a girl, so I'm probably going to message you!