Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goooob

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm smart and i'm silly and i'm a lot of fun to be around.

i love to talk and you can tell how happy i am by how loud my voice gets. i also love running to music and dancing while waiting at intersections.my career and my work as an engineer are very important to me.

i'm indian but i was born in america. though i moved to india for 2 years and came back before elementary school. i went to elementary school in new york, middle school and high school in ohio and college at boston university. i worked in ohio for 2 years and then moved to san francisco 4 years ago.

i'm a nerd. i listen to music from old video games, i met my best friend playing dance dance revolution and i type in lowercase because i think it looks cool.
What I’m doing with my life
i live in the mission and run downtown to go to work. since san francisco's a small city, i prefer to travel on foot when i'm ok with being sweaty.

at home i like to work out and cook dinner for myself. i read a lot and meditate every day. i also find it relaxing to code and spend time talking to friends.
I’m really good at
i type really fast. 150 wpm if i try my hardest.

i played dance dance revolution competitively when i was in college and won a few tournaments.

i can also run fast, jump high and eat a lot of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice my hairstyle, and these days i'm usually dressed in brightly colored, stylish athletic gear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i swore off tv in october and started reading as a hobby for the first time since i was into goosebumps in elementary school. some recent favorites are fountainhead-atlas shrugged-anthem, a brave new world and the stranger.

my favorite movie is the matrix. i don't really remember the second two, but i've seen the first one a hundred times.

my favorite restaurants are big lantern which is in the mission and specializes in fake meat (i eat real meat too), and fraiche, a yogurt shop in japantown.
The six things I could never do without
cool looking running gear
a way to talk to my friends
colored hair
low carb food
legal weed
and i seriously can't be without chapstick for even an hour
On a typical Friday night I am
weekends are much more social for me than weekdays. i often have friends over to play video games, join my friends at bars or go to watch free improv fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i've never trimmed my own beard. i've only had it for 6 months and i like the way they do it at the barber shop so much i've never tried myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're smart.
you enjoy talking.
you have your life together.