Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hnliii

63 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy with life but looking for more. Very well educated and very well traveled. I am new at this so there will be editing changes in the near future. it's better to have launched then to have never launched it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered Nurse with a Bachelors degree. Currently I do IV specialty med administration in peoples homes as opposed to a clinic or a hospital. It saves them time and money and allows them to be treated in the safety and comfort of their own home. I can tell you from first person experience that hospitals are dangerous places.. This additionally lets me do something I love, being a nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life. I get a long with most people. I can find positives in anybody though I'm not quick to judge. I am cautious and don't get into negative situations. I have a close circle of friends and want to expand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall--6"3-- and outgoing. I don't know that I'll have a bashful bone in my body. I'll say hi to most all folks if the situation is appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies Ghost with Whoopie Goldberg and Omar Shariff in Dr. Zhivago. Food Mom's lasagna. I really enjoy Blue Man Group.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next at this stage of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reviewing the previous week and planning the next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had challenges in life but work hard at not letting them slow me down. I've been horseback riding, camping and boating. I go swimming but haven't done one of my passions, scuba diving. When I started diving I was only 16 and have been diving all over the world. That I MISS. Believe me I'll get'er done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your curiousity has been piqued. I am more adept at talking as opposed to typing. In fact I don't type. I usually ask people not to read to fast as I type slowly and you might get to the end before I do! That being said, let's talk or meet. Thanks Herb