Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hobbes6236

38 Carlisle, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, where to start. I'm retired from the US Army. I am now a Defense Contractor and travel a lot for work. So with that said...

The Basics are just that… Basic. I’m 5’10”, I’m Italian. I’m divorced and don’t have kids. Im exceedingly sarcastic and sardonic. I've been on this site for quite some time and have had as many great experiences as I've had comically bad. I've met great people and have had my share of stalkers, crazies and desperate individuals but have met them all with aplomb and tongue in cheek humor and sarcasm. Im 38, I have a biting wit (I can dish it out and take it) and tend to get into incredible situations. Simple interactions like conversations about veal parmesan lead to allowing people to expound on their anti veal stance as their aversion to cruelty towards animals makes them not ever want to eat veal. (When pressed this young lady explained that she made the decision not to eat veal the minute she saw the Eskimos hitting them with those clubs and thought "those poor baby veals". And I wish was kidding.)

So that’s about it. I’m terrible at talking about myself on things like this. If you’re interested in learning more send me a message. Until then I remain… D.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, Im a Defense Contractor so I travel... a lot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things Im really good at... beer pong (ex frat boy), sarcasm and holding a in intelligent conversation. Weird mix I know but somehow it works. Whoda thunk?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:

Salem's Lot
Angels and Demons
The Last Templar
Anything Shakespeare or Milton

Movies:

Stand By Me
Cool Hand Luke
Shawshank
Return of the Living Dead
Oh Brother... Where Art Thou
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. A good book
3. My dog
4. A warm bed
5. A casino in driving distance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Im going to do once I get back to the States
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week with friends at their house having a drink and watching a movie or TV series

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!