Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on space camp
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Brooklyn haven't lived here for 15 years. Now I'm back and reacquainting myself. I am very lucky to do what I love, but these days I don't take anything too seriously. My work is my passion, and it allows me free time for adventures or exploring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach private lessons, and repair instruments. Both great jobs! I'm a working musician and teach at afterschool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick jokes, building fires, coin magic. Singing. Dates?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My manly beard, which is unusually soft, and frames my nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This used to be a huge list but it's never long enough!
Books books books! Ahh so many books. I love reading books but I also love the physical act of holding and reading books. Message me if you know how to walk where you're going while you are reading a book.
I love to watch movies and I have seen a lot of movies. More than most people, I'll just put that out there.
Music is my job but there is no better job so I can't get enough. If you just want to talk to me about music lets do that. There's so much I don't know about it it's wonderful.
Food? Well yes I like food. Cooking it, ordering it, and eating it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar
A Uke
A shady spot
And thou
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If Prospect Park is the best park in the world, or just in my heart. Whether it's worth leaving early and getting sweaty because I'll enjoy the bike ride.
If I can wear a suit to this outing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Summer concert in prospect park! Then off to the bar for a nightcap. Biking home slowly so I can people watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cross my 7's
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wonder what a good date would be like.

You like good music:
Even if you don't like it, actually, I'd love a critique over drinks